A10 Test Prep: WorkKeys® Practice Test

The ACT WorkKeys® assessments measure key skills that are needed for success in the workplace. By completing the WorkKeys® test you can earn your National Career Readiness Certificate (NCRC), which will verify your skills to employers. Each subject has 5 levels, starting with Level 3, and the levels build on one another. When taking our WorkKeys® practice test, you should start with Level 3 and then work your way up to the more difficult levels.

WorkKeys® Math Practice Tests

WorkKeys® Workplace Documents Practice Tests

WorkKeys® Graphic Literacy Practice Tests

WorkKeys® Test Prep

If you are serious about getting a great score on your WorkKeys test, try out our recommended WorkKeys® Prep Course.